Town Hall Office

Blaine Reese, Director of Operations blaine@townofnorlina.com

Christina Allman, Town Clerk/Finance Officer townclerk@townofnorlina.com

Peggy Davidson, Accounting Technician payables@townofnorlina.com

Leslie Wells, Water Clerk waterdept@townofnorlina.com

Mark Perkinson, Public Works Director mperkinson@townofnorlina.com

Police Department

Keishawn Mayes, Police Chief chiefofpolice@townofnorlina.com

Commissioner’s

Claude O’Hagan, Public Works/Parks Commissioner ohagan@townofnorlina.com

Tyrone Simes, Zoning Commissioner simes@townofnorlina.com

Charles Smiley, Finance Commissioner smiley@townofnorlina.com

Wayne Aycock, Mayor aycock@townofnorlina.com

Denny Burrows, Police Commissioner burrows@townofnorlina.com

Dennis Carrington, Technology Enhancement Commissioner carrington@townofnorlina.com